Trustpilot rating 4.7

Send messages to other teams

When you play with three or more teams, you can send a message to another team as soon as you’ve found a photo. This allows you to earn extra points. Or lose points.

As soon as a team has found a photo, the option to send a message appears. The team can choose between a flower or a bomb as an attachment.

As soon as the other team receives the message, they can choose: to open the attachment or to send it back.

If it’s a bomb, and the team opens the attachment, they lose 5 points. If they send the attachment back, the other team loses 5 points.

If it’s a flower, and the team opens the attachment, they win 5 points. If they send the attachment back, the other team loses 5 points.